Kilrie Granary

To enquire or book

Please contact Suzanne Drysdale
suzanne@kilriegranary.co.uk
07801 465 230
01592 269 035

Kilrie Granary
Introduction

Kilrie Granary's beautiful location is a perfect destination for hosting almost any function. The spacious grounds and 2 dedicated event rooms make it ideal for anything from a business meeting to a wedding.

Outside, the rolling lawn and pretty gardens provide an excellent space for an outdoor event. There is an ideal area for a large marquee or teepee to be erected should you wish to host a sizeable event. Each space can be booked separately or all together.

Kilrie Granary Venue Long Gallery The Long Gallery

On the upper floor of the building, the Long Gallery is a lovely, light and airy 23 metre long space, perfect for a special function or exhibition. There is space to seat up to 80 guests, or 100 for a dance or reception.

The Long Gallery can be booked individually or as a package. Please scroll down to the Prices section for further details.

Kilrie Granary Venue Long Gallery The Granary Hall

The Granary Hall is a beautiful baronial hall containing a large fireplace as its centrepiece. At 10 metres by 5.5meters in size, the hall can accommodate up to 22 guests for a sit down dinner, lunch or meeting, or up to 50 for a wedding reception, dance or drinks party.

Should you need to prepare food and/or drink, a small kitchen is available for catering. Each wall in the Granary Hall has readily available electricity sockets, and there is a TV point if required.

The Granary Hall can be booked individually or as a package. Please scroll down to the Prices section for further details.

Kilrie Granary Venue Long Gallery Prices

For the period 2017/2018

The Granary Cottage
24 hours: £220
48 hours: £440

The Long Gallery
48 hours: £1,200

The Granary Hall
48 hours: £860

Ceremony at Mill
£330

Lawn space for erecting a Marquee/Teepee for up to 150 guests
£1,500

Long Gallery, Granary Hall and Granary Cottage
Venue hire for your occasion: £2,400

Long Gallery, Granary Hall, Granary Cottage, Marquee/Teepee option and Ceremony at Mill
Entire venue hire for your occasion: £4,000

The above prices are inclusive of VAT.

Marquee hire and catering costs are not included in the above prices.

Guests are to depart by midnight on date of function unless otherwise arranged.
A 50% non-refundable deposit is required to secure the reservation with the remainder due a week prior to the event.
A 10% refundable deposit is also payable in case of any damages incurred.

Please add 10% to the above prices when booking for 2019/2020.
Our availability calendar is updated regularly. To check specific dates, please click below:

Check Availability

To enquire or book, please contact:
Suzanne Drysdale
e: suzanne@kilriegranary.co.uk
m: 07801 465 230
t: 01592 269 035

Kilrie Granary couple on bridge wedding Services

Below you can find links to all of our recommended service providers:

Caterers
Delicious Catering - de-licious.co.uk
Ginger Snap - ginger-snap.co.uk
St Andrews Event Catering - standrewseventcatering.com
Melanie Jones - food.dependsontheday.co.uk
Loch Leven's Larder - lochlevenslarder.com

Hog Roasts
Puddledub Pork - puddledub.co.uk

Cake Specialists
A Bonnie Wee Cake - abonnieweecake.co.uk
Cakeonelli - cakeonelli.com

Catering Equipment
Scott's Catering Services - scottscateringservices.com
Platehire & Clean - platehireandclean.co.uk
Andrew Wilson - wilsonscaterhire.co.uk

Photographers
Victoria Photography - victoria-photography.co.uk
Caroline Trotter - carolinetrotter.co.uk

Karolina Grabara - karolinagrabara.com
Lana Eve - lanaevephotography.co.uk

Fireworks and Lighting
21cc Fireworks - 21ccfireworks.com

Marquee, Teepee or Sperry Tent Hire
Green Field Marquees - greenfieldmarquees.com
Central Marquees - central-marquees.co.uk
Field & Lawn - fieldandlawn.com
Papakata - papakata.co.uk

Portaloo hire
Border Loos - borderloos.com
Classical Loo Company - classicalloocompany.com

Florists
Hayley Michelle Allcoat - hayleymichelle.co.uk
Poppy Floral - poppyfloraldesign.co.uk
Adelaide Knott - adelaidessecretgarden.com

Mobile Bar Services
Reel Time Bars - reeltimebars.co.uk
Betty Nicols - bettynicolsbarandbistro.co.uk

Sound and Lighting
Apex Acoustics - apexacoustics.com

Make Up Artist
Rouge - facebook.com/RougeMakeUpArt


Kilrie Granary Venue Long Gallery


Kilrie Granary, Kinghorn, Kirkcaldy, Fife KY2 5UW, Scotland, UK | suzanne@kilriegranary.co.uk | 07801 465 230 | 01592 269 035